Northampton County is accepting applications for a full-time Director of Emergency Medical Services (EMS Chief). The essential function of the position within the organization is to provide, and super...
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE: 09/22/2022 Donna Dittman Hale, Executive Director Mary Ochsner, LPC, CRC, BC-TMH Network Director Em...
Job Opportunities:Northampton County is currently recruiting for both full-time and part-time positions of EMS Provider (Intermediate or Paramedic preferred).Shifts are 24 hours on with 72 off. Shift...
Sunday, November 1st, 2020
Influenza (flu) is a contagious respiratory illness caused by influenza viruses. It can cause mild to severe illness. Serious outcomes of flu infection can result in hospitalization or death. Some peo...
FIRE & EMS - Com Members

Northampton County Fire & EMS Commission

2015 Appointed Members

Chairman:  Gregory DeYoung

Vice Chairman:  James LeCato

Secretary:  Amy Wilcox

Treasurer:  Adam Zieger

Station 13

  • President:  Thomas Lewis
  • Fire Chief:  Greg DeYoung
  • Rescue Captain:  George Ludlow

Station 14

  • President:  Dannielle Romeo
  • Fire Chief:  Tommy Moore

Station 15

  • President:  William Powell
  • Fire Chief:  Jay Bell

Station 16

  • President:  Rhonda LeCato
  • Fire Chief:  James LeCato
  • Rescue Captain:  Amy Wilcox

Station 17

  • President:  Teddy Ross
  • Fire Chief:  Glen Richardson

Station 19

  • President:  Frank Signorelli
  • Rescue Captain:  Brad Taylor

Virginia Division of Forestry Chief Forester:  Donnie Davis

Northampton County Administrator (acting): Charles Kolakowski

Northampton County Department of EMS:  Michael Bagwell

9-1-1 Commission EMS Representative:  Hollye Carpenter

Northampton County Board of Supervisors:  Dave Fauber

9-1-1 Commission Fire Representative:  Donald Kellam


© 2022 Northampton County Dept of EMS